## Marion County Election Commissioners

182 Partnership Way Columbia, MS 39429 601-736-8246

District 1 – Mike Bennett

District 2 – Van Lowry

District 3 – Dale Bracey

District 3 – Dale Bracey

.....

Dear Voter,

After evaluating all Marion County precincts, to better serve the voters of Marion County by providing a safe and secure voting precinct; the following Precinct voting location changes have been made permanent for elections going forward:

Union Precinct
Courthouse Precinct
Cedar Grove Precinct
Goss Precinct
Jefferson Precinct

It has been determined that the **Owens Chapel Baptist Church Family Life Center** located at **1223 Martin Luther King Dr., Columbia** as the permanent location.

