Marion County Election Commissioners

182 Partnership Way Columbia, MS 39429 601-736-8246

District 1 – Mike Bennett
District 2 – Van Lowry
District 3 – Dale Bracey

District 4 – Stacy Reagan District 5 – Ada Hammond

.....

Dear Voter,

After evaluating all Marion County precincts, to better serve the voters of Marion County by providing a safe and secure voting precinct; the following Precinct voting location changes have been made permanent for elections going forward:

Union Precinct
Courthouse Precinct
Cedar Grove Precinct
Goss Precinct
Jefferson Precinct

It has been determined that the **Family Life Center** located on the right side of **Goss Baptist Church at 20 Mark McArthur Dr., Columbia** will be used as the permanent polling location.

